If you have imported classes from Clever but no longer want to use them, you can hide these classes. You can hide Clever classes by going to Manage Classes > Options > Hide Class. This will hide your class from both you and your students' views.
If you would like to see which classes are hidden, click Hidden Clever Classes. You can also undo any hidden classes by going to Manage Classes > Hidden Clever Classes > Options > Undo Hide.
If you have any questions about your school or district’s use of Clever, you can email firstname.lastname@example.org.