When you remove a student from your Manage Classes > Manage Students page, we send that student to a "Removed Students" table at the bottom of that class's Manage Students page.
From the Removed Students table, you can view a student's data for their current and former classes of yours, you can add them back to the class, or you can delete their association with the class and class assignment data forever.
To add a removed student back to their class:
- Go to the Manage Classes > Manage Students page
- Scroll down to view the Removed Students table
- Click Add Back to Class