To delete a student from your class, go to your "Manage Classes" page. Click the "Manage Students" option for the class in which the student you wish to delete is enrolled. This page will help you manage students' accounts.
Scroll down the list to find the name of the student you wish to delete, then click the remove user icon on the far right of that student's row.
Only primary teachers can remove a student from a class. Secondary teachers cannot remove a student from a class.
This will not permanently delete the student's account but will remove them from your class. You will still be able to view their data from their former class by clicking "View Data" in the Removed Students table.
If you do not want to preserve a record of the student's former enrollment or data in your class, you can permanently remove the student from the class by clicking the trash can icon in the Removed Students table.