Can I choose whether to show my students the correct answers when I release scores?
To give teachers more control over students’ access to multiple-choice answers, you can choose to release scores to students without showing them the correct answers to multiple-choice questions. If you choose not to share correct answers, students will still see their overall score and your feedback on any written response questions. They will not see which multiple-choice questions they got wrong, or the correct answers to those questions.
You can select this option when you click Release Scores on your Assignments page or the Assignment Dashboard.

Additionally, if you change your mind, you are able to edit the sharing of answers from the Edit page of any assignment. Simply click the vertical ellipsis (⋮) next to the assignment on your Assignments page, then click Edit. Then, check the box for "Share correct answers with students?" and click Save changes to update this setting.

For teachers who want to temporarily share answers with students during the class period, you may use the Edit Assignment feature to revoke access to correct answers after you are done reviewing them as a class.